Funktionäre

J+S Coach

Laura Steiner laura.steiner@hsgzo.ch

Spielplanung

Annika Funk annika.funk@hsgzo.ch
Chrigi Sudler chrigi.sudler@hsgzo.ch

Schiedsrichter

Daniel Brügger daniel.bruegger@hsgzo.ch
Linus Hardegger linus.hardegger@hsgzo.ch
Simon Hardegger simon.hardegger@hsgzo.ch

Zeitnehmerwesen

Sabrina Roth-Kuhn sabrina.roth@hsgzo.ch
Martina Staub martina.staub@hsgzo.ch

Hallenchef

Martin Stiefel martin.stiefel@hsgzo.ch

Leitung Kioskteam

Anita Bacher anita.bacher@hsgzo.ch

Materialchef

Adilla Böhmer adilla.boehmer@hsgzo.ch

Webmaster

Martina Staub martina.staub@hsgzo.ch

Hauptredaktor Harzbüchs

vakante Stelle  

Redaktor Harzbüchs

vakante Stelle  

Revisor

Markus Burri markus.burri@hsgzo.ch
Elsbeth Meyer elsbeth.meyer@hsgzo.ch

Chef Papiersammlung

Bernhard Jutzi bernhard.jutzi@hsgzo.ch