Funktionäre

J+S Coach
Reiser Philipp philipp.reiser@hsgzo.ch
Kindersport Spieltage
Reiser Philipp philipp.reiser@hsgzo.ch
Spielplanung
Sporrer Philipp philipp.sporrer@hsgzo.ch
Schiedsrichter-Betreuer
Reiser Philipp philipp.reiser@hsgzo.ch
Schiedsrichter
Bitici Elvis elvis.bitici@hsgzo.ch
Brodbeck Nino nino.brodbeck@hsgzo.ch
Ceramella André andre.ceramella@hsgzo.ch
Reiser Philipp philipp.reiser@hsgzo.ch
Roschi Rolf rolf.roschi@hsgzo.ch
Schmid Rene rene.schmid@hsgzo.ch
Zeitnehmerwesen
Sporrer Philipp philipp.sporrer@hsgzo.ch
Leitung Kioskteam
Benz Michael michael.benz@hsgzo.ch
Webmaster
Hiltebrand Bernhard bernhard.hiltebrand@hsgzo.ch
Hauptredaktor Schlänzer
Caprez Marco marco.caprez@hsgzo.ch
Roschi Rolf rolf.roschi@hsgzo.ch
Revisor
Wüthrich Thomas thomas.wuethrich@hsgzo.ch
HmS Koordinator
Reiser Philipp philipp.reiser@hsgzo.ch