Funktionäre

J+S Coach
Heuberger Christina christina.heuberger@hsgzo.ch
Spielplanung
Sudler Chrigi chrigi.sudler@hsgzo.ch
Schiedsrichter
Brügger Daniel daniel.bruegger@hsgzo.ch
Hardegger Linus linus.hardegger@hsgzo.ch
Hardegger Simon simon.hardegger@hsgzo.ch
Lanz Kevin kevin.lanz@hsgzo.ch
Zeitnehmerwesen
Sudler Chrigi chrigi.sudler@hsgzo.ch
Hallenchef
Stiefel Martin martin.stiefel@hsgzo.ch
Leitung Kioskteam
Bacher Anita anita.bacher@hsgzo.ch
Materialchef
Haldimann Daniel daniel.haldimann@hsgzo.ch
Webmaster
Staub Martina martina.staub@hsgzo.ch
Hauptredaktor Harzbüchs
Bertschinger Olivia olivia.bertschinger@hsgzo.ch
Redaktor Harzbüchs
Conrad Marco marco.conrad@hsgzo.ch
Revisor
Burri Markus markus.burri@hsgzo.ch
Meyer Elsbeth elsbeth.meyer@hsgzo.ch
Chef Papiersammlung
Haldimann Daniel daniel.haldimann@hsgzo.ch